Registered Coaches

Showing 1201 - 1300 of 1462
SN Name Registration ID Contact Details State Licenses Employment
1201 Anu Mon Abdul Muhammed 2017SEP1884 anumonreff@gmail.com KERALA AIFF - D License JUNIOR KOLLAM FOOTBALL ACADEMY
1202 S Thahlu 2017SEP1885 S.thahlu@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1203 Hangkhanlian Suantak 2017SEP1887 suantak.david21@gmail.com MANIPUR AIFF - D License
1204 Sanjit Mandal 2017SEP1888 sanjitm224@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AIFF - D License
1205 Jyoti Murli Idnani 2017SEP1890 jo.id88@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License
1206 Freddy Kharpran 2017SEP1892 Kharpranfreddy@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AFC - C Certificate Langsning football club
1207 Lalhmingthanga Darlong 2017SEP1893 lhtdarlong@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AFC - C Certificate Malki sports club
1208 Lalhlupuia Sailo 2017SEP1894 sailohluafergus@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License Dinthar Football Club, Aizawl
1209 Samuel Lalrinngheta Fanai 2017SEP1895 s.fanai@yahoo.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License MFA
1210 Rickspringfield Nongdhar 2017SEP1898 nongdhar5615@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License MEGHALAYA FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION
1211 Anjali Nirvan Shah 2017SEP1899 anjali@pifa.co.in MAHARASHTRA AIFF - Grassroots Course,
Other Foreign Licenses
PIFA Sports
1212 Embhahmi Nongjngi 2017SEP1901 embhah29@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License
1213 Lalhriatpuia Sailo 2017SEP1902 lalhriatpuiasailoapril15@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1214 Samuel Lalrinzuala Sailo 2017SEP1904 samuelsailo06@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1215 Rakesh Tulsiram 2017SEP1905 tulsiramrakesh@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License Indian Football School
1216 Eusebio Lyngdoh 2017SEP1906 lyn.euse@yahoo.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License SANMER SPORTS SOCIAL & CULTURAL CLUB
1217 G Lallawmawma 2017SEP1907 lawmawma729@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1218 Abubakari Sadiq Yakubu 2017SEP1908 yakubu.sadiq@bengalurufc.com KARNATAKA Other Foreign Licenses Bengaluru Football Club
1219 Vinay Singh 2017SEP1909 Vinay.singh@bengalurufc.com UTTAR PRADESH AFC - Goalkeeping Level 1 Bengaluru Football Club
1220 Ng Beirona 2017SEP1910 beironangluther@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1221 Ajay Madhavrao Chorge 2017SEP1911 ajay.chorge@bengalurufc.com MAHARASHTRA AFC - C Certificate Bengaluru Football Club
1222 Milan Lynrah 2017SEP1912 milanlynrah8398@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AFC - C Certificate Mukhla Raij FC
1223 Sailon Syngkrem 2017SEP1914 sailonsyngkrem11@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Langsning FC U-12
1224 Harikrishna Mohan Nair 2017SEP1915 harikrishna12nair@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License Boca Juniors Football School (The Sports Gurukul)
1225 Bobby Wycliff Wahlang 2017SEP1917 wahlangbobby6@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Educational Institution
1226 Shaminas P 2017SEP1920 shemiseven@gmail.com KERALA AIFF - D License Quarts FC
1227 Roshan Manohar Tejani 2017SEP1928 roshantejani99@gmail.com GUJRAT AIFF - D License The Coach Crew
1228 T Khaminthang 2017SEP1929 mynstonxinc@gmail.com MANIPUR AIFF - D License New Lamka Youth Club (NLYC)
1229 Sourabh Ravindra Birje 2017SEP1930 sourabhbirje_09@yahoo.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - Grassroots Course,
Other Foreign Licenses,
AIFF - D License
BETA Sports Club
1230 P Nagarajan 2017SEP1933 raju_carlos@yahoo.co.in TAMIL NADU AIFF - D License REDEEMERS FOOTBALL ACADEMY
1231 Abhijit Mukherjee 2017SEP1934 abhijitmukherjee8697@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AFC - C Certificate KARATE TRAINING INSTITUTE
1232 Shafi Kalavath Ali 2017SEP1936 shafi.ali72@gmail.com KERALA AFC - Goalkeeping Level 1,
AFC - C Certificate
1233 Tarun Kumar Dey 2017SEP1937 tarundey2331991@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AFC - A Certificate KINGFISHER EAST BENGAL FOOTBALL TEAM
1234 Khalid Ahmed Jamil 2017SEP1938 khalidjamil1231987@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AFC - Pro License Kingfisher East Bengal FC
1235 John Kila 2017SEP1939 John.kila@bengalurufc.com KARNATAKA Other Foreign Licenses Bengaluru Football CLub
1236 Abhijoy Basu 2017SEP1941 abhijoybasu@gmail.com DELHI AFC - A Certificate HINDUSTAN FOOTBALL ACADEMY, DELHI
1237 Govardhan Devaraj Srinivas 2017SEP1942 govardhan.soccer@gmail.com KARNATAKA AFC - C Certificate JSW Bengaluru Football Club
1238 Kitbor Kharkongor 2017SEP1944 Kitbor17@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Langsning Football Club
1239 Kamminthang Tuboi 2017SEP1945 mon2boi@gmail.com MANIPUR AIFF - D License
1240 Vernaroy Bamon 2017SEP1946 vernaroybamon@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Directorate of Sport Youth affairs
1241 Anuj Vohra 2017SEP1947 anujvohra2000@gmail.com DELHI AIFF - D License Junglee Games
1242 Pratap Lalbahadur Soni 2017SEP1948 pratapsoni95@gmail.com GUJRAT AIFF - D License
1243 Present Bareh 2017SEP1950 barehpresent1802@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License
1244 Sanjeev Patsani 2017SEP1951 sanjeevpatsani87@gmail.com ORISSA AIFF - Grassroots Course,
AFC - C Certificate
MOTHER'S PUBLIC SCHOOL, HEAD COACH
1245 Goutam Das 2017SEP1952 goutamfootball25@gmail.com ORISSA AFC - C Certificate ODISHA POLICE FOOTBALL TEAM ( GOOLKEEPER COACH)
1246 Satyajeet Roy 2017SEP1954 satyajeet.roy018@gmail.com BIHAR AIFF - D License KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGTHAN
1247 Mar Ardameki Patwet 2017SEP1955 marardameki@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License 7-Wasa United Sports & Cultural Club
1248 Gamcheng R Marak 2017SEP1956 16thgamcheng@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Junior Football Coach, MEGHALAYA GOVERNMENT
1249 Fayaz Ahmad Shah 2017SEP1957 shahfayazsfc@gmail.com JAMMU & KASHMIR AFC - C Certificate
1250 Vanlallian Sanga 2017SEP1960 tatea07@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License Mizoram Football Association
1251 Vanlalrova 2017SEP1962 vlrovapachuau@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1252 Rochhing Puia 2017SEP1963 rochhingpuia08@gmail.com MIZORAM
1253 Stelin Mukhim 2017SEP1964 stelinmukhim@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License
1254 Anand Gurung 2017SEP1965 anangurung1122@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License MFA
1255 Parabudkini Dkhar 2017SEP1966 parabudkini@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License TREILANG SOCIO CULTURAL SPORTS MOWKAIAW
1256 Shashank Dogra 2017SEP1972 shashank.dogra94@gmail.com HARYANA Other Foreign Licenses
1257 Sunny Kumar 2017SEP1978 sunny.kumar0798@gmail.com UTTAR PRADESH AIFF - D License Bhaichung Bhutia Football Schools (Coach)
1258 Amethyst Ryntathiang 2017SEP1979 ab19kharjana@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Mawpat Sport Club
1259 William Koso 2017SEP1980 thajiikoso@gmail.com NAGALAND Aizawl Football Club
1260 Gosen Rammawia 2017SEP1981 gosenrammawia@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate Aizawl Football Club
1261 Premus Dkhar 2017SEP1984 pdkhar3@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License FOOTBALL COACH
1262 Ravi Kiran A 2017SEP1985 lennox.rox@gmail.com KARNATAKA AIFF - D License Football coach at Presidency school
1263 Kitbor Lang Kharlukhi 2017SEP1986 kharlukhikit@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License District Sports Office , Nongpoh
1264 Sahil Singh 2017SEP1987 singhsahil7838@gmail.com HARYANA AIFF - D License FAST F.C
1265 Prashant Shri Prakash Verma 2017SEP1989 vermaprashant151@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License Hope football academy
1266 Manigandan Krishna 2017SEP1990 pravinaidu@gmail.com KARNATAKA AFC - C Certificate Elite football academy
1267 Neizokhrielie Sanchu 2017SEP1992 akhrieliesanchu@gmail.com NAGALAND AFC - C Certificate
1268 Witamsinbou Nkhapuinamai 2017SEP1998 alex.newmai22@gmail.com NAGALAND AIFF - D License
1269 Ameya Pramod Argade 2017SEP2000 ameyanasri@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AFC - Goalkeeping Level 1,
AFC - C Certificate
Beta Sports Club, Zona MIsta Sports LLP
1270 Thiyagu Sivabalan 2017SEP2001 sivabalanfootball@gmail.com TAMIL NADU AIFF - D License SV EDUSPORTS PVT LTD
1271 Hc Zarzoliana 2017SEP2002 HCxara@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License Chanmari West FC
1272 Sameer Sajeev Kapoor 2017SEP2003 skgerrardfan@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License Kenkre Football Academy
1273 Zingshongam Ruivah 2017SEP2006 zingshongashanngam@outlook.com MANIPUR AIFF - D License
1274 Harishchandra Koraga Poojari 2017SEP2007 poojari.sneha@yahoo.co.in MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License
1275 Depali Das 2017SEP2008 depaliskate@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AFC - C Certificate
1276 Alvin Lalramnghaka 2017SEP2009 alvin.ralte@yahoo.in MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1277 James Lalrammuanawma Fanai 2017SEP2011 jlalrammuanawma@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1278 Victor Lalbiakmawia 2017SEP2012 victorlbmawia@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate Air Force.
1279 Neeraj Bhushan Dharmkar 2017SEP2014 neerajdharmkar@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License GONDIA FOOTBALL ACADEMY
1280 Sujith Kumar 2017SEP2015 sujithsubbiahpt@gmail.com TAMIL NADU AIFF - D License Subbiah Central School (Coach)
1281 Ansari Mohammed Yousuf 2017SEP2016 yusuf.aiff@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AFC - B Certificate National Team U19 (Goalkeeping Coach)
1282 Lalrintluanga Tlau 2017SEP2017 saitea.tlau@rediffmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License Zarkawt Football Club
1283 Shibu Kalikott Valappil 2017SEP2027 shibukv2015@gmail.com KERALA AIFF - D License PYC FOOTBALL ACADEMY
1284 Kipa Bharat 2017SEP2029 kipabharat1@gmail.com ARUNACHAL PRADESH AIFF - D License
1285 Surja Dev Jadav 2017SEP2030 surja.com.05@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AIFF - D License Imperial International Sports Academy(IISA)
1286 Kanav Mehrotra 2017SEP2041 kanav.mehrotra@gmail.com HARYANA AFC - C Certificate Conscient Football
1287 Olten Fernandes 2017SEP2043 olten.fernandes@yahoo.in GOA AFC - C Certificate Salgaocar Sports Club
1288 Rahul Singh 2017SEP2051 singh8rahul@gmail.com MADHYA PRADESH AFC - C Certificate Delhi United FC
1289 Shailendra Singh 2017SEP2056 shailendranevan@gmail.com MADHYA PRADESH AIFF - D License Delhi United FC
1290 Shahid Md 2017SEP2058 mdshahid@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AIFF - D License MOHAMMEDAN SPORTING CLUB
1291 Murari Kar 2017SEP2059 murarikar@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AFC - C Certificate MOHAMMEDAN SPORTING CLUB
1292 Bineesh Neekkampurath 2017SEP2062 bineeshnair1@gmail.com KERALA AIFF - D License PANTHEERANKAVE FOOTBALL TRAINING CENTRE
1293 Leonard Nunes 2017SEP2063 leonard_nunes@yahoo.com DADRA & NAGAR AIFF - D License
1294 Surendra Sharma 2017SEP2065 surendrasharma1124@gmail.com MADHYA PRADESH AIFF - D License football school of india
1295 Solomon Chawang Talung 2017SEP2072 solomonchawang09@gmail.com MANIPUR Great Goals
1296 Shailender Bhandari 2017SEP2078 shell.bhandari@gmail.com DELHI AIFF - D License
1297 Stanzin Kharchot 2017SEP2079 ten.khe1653@gmail.com JAMMU & KASHMIR AIFF - D License Indus international school
1298 Rupa Saini 2017OCT2092 Sainirupa12@gmail.com MADHYA PRADESH AIFF - D License
1299 Mohammed Qadeer Shaikh 2017OCT2110 qadeerfootball@gmail.com MADHYA PRADESH AFC - Goalkeeping Level 1 Mumbai Football Club
1300 Antonio Prestly Pereira 2017OCT2119 antonioprestly@hotmail.com GOA AFC - C Certificate DEMPO SC