Registered Coaches

Showing 1201 - 1275 of 1275
SN Name Registration ID Contact Details State Licenses Employment
1201 Sanjay Mech 2017SEP1877 smech79@gmail.com ASSAM AIFF - D License
1202 Pradeep Fabien Tillai 2017SEP1879 tillai.pradeep@gmail.com PONDICHERY AIFF - D License CITY 5
1203 Md Ibrahim 2017SEP1883 ibusoccer.29@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AFC - B Certificate
1204 Anu Mon Abdul Muhammed 2017SEP1884 anumonreff@gmail.com KERALA AIFF - D License JUNIOR KOLLAM FOOTBALL ACADEMY
1205 S Thahlu 2017SEP1885 S.thahlu@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1206 Hangkhanlian Suantak 2017SEP1887 suantak.david21@gmail.com MANIPUR AIFF - D License
1207 Sanjit Mandal 2017SEP1888 sanjitm224@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AIFF - D License
1208 Lalhlupuia Sailo 2017SEP1894 sailohluafergus@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License Dinthar Football Club, Aizawl
1209 Samuel Lalrinngheta Fanai 2017SEP1895 s.fanai@yahoo.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License MFA
1210 Rickspringfield Nongdhar 2017SEP1898 nongdhar5615@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License MEGHALAYA FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION
1211 Anjali Nirvan Shah 2017SEP1899 anjali@pifa.co.in MAHARASHTRA AIFF - Grassroots Course,
Other Foreign Licenses
PIFA Sports
1212 Embhahmi Nongjngi 2017SEP1901 embhah29@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License
1213 Lalhriatpuia Sailo 2017SEP1902 lalhriatpuiasailoapril15@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1214 Samuel Lalrinzuala Sailo 2017SEP1904 samuelsailo06@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1215 Eusebio Lyngdoh 2017SEP1906 lyn.euse@yahoo.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License SANMER SPORTS SOCIAL & CULTURAL CLUB
1216 G Lallawmawma 2017SEP1907 lawmawma729@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1217 Abubakari Sadiq Yakubu 2017SEP1908 yakubu.sadiq@bengalurufc.com KARNATAKA Other Foreign Licenses Bengaluru Football Club
1218 Vinay Singh 2017SEP1909 Vinay.singh@bengalurufc.com UTTAR PRADESH AFC - Goalkeeping Level 1 Bengaluru Football Club
1219 Ng Beirona 2017SEP1910 beironangluther@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1220 Ajay Madhavrao Chorge 2017SEP1911 ajay.chorge@bengalurufc.com MAHARASHTRA Other Foreign Licenses Bengaluru Football Club
1221 Milan Lynrah 2017SEP1912 milanlynrah8398@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AFC - C Certificate Mukhla Raij FC
1222 Sailon Syngkrem 2017SEP1914 sailonsyngkrem11@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Langsning FC U-12
1223 Harikrishna Mohan Nair 2017SEP1915 harikrishna12nair@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License Boca Juniors Football School (The Sports Gurukul)
1224 Bobby Wycliff Wahlang 2017SEP1917 wahlangbobby6@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Educational Institution
1225 Shaminas P 2017SEP1920 shemiseven@gmail.com KERALA AIFF - D License Quarts FC
1226 Roshan Manohar Tejani 2017SEP1928 roshantejani99@gmail.com GUJRAT AIFF - D License The Coach Crew
1227 T Khaminthang 2017SEP1929 mynstonxinc@gmail.com MANIPUR AIFF - D License New Lamka Youth Club (NLYC)
1228 Sourabh Ravindra Birje 2017SEP1930 sourabhbirje_09@yahoo.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - Grassroots Course,
Other Foreign Licenses,
AIFF - D License
BETA Sports Club
1229 P Nagarajan 2017SEP1933 raju_carlos@yahoo.co.in TAMIL NADU AIFF - D License REDEEMERS FOOTBALL ACADEMY
1230 Abhijit Mukherjee 2017SEP1934 abhijitmukherjee8697@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AFC - C Certificate KARATE TRAINING INSTITUTE
1231 Shafi Kalavath Ali 2017SEP1936 shafi.ali72@gmail.com KERALA AFC - Goalkeeping Level 1,
AFC - C Certificate
1232 Tarun Kumar Dey 2017SEP1937 tarundey2331991@gmail.com WEST BENGAL AFC - A Certificate KINGFISHER EAST BENGAL FOOTBALL TEAM
1233 Khalid Ahmed Jamil 2017SEP1938 khalidjamil1231987@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AFC - Pro License Kingfisher East Bengal FC
1234 John Kila 2017SEP1939 John.kila@bengalurufc.com KARNATAKA Other Foreign Licenses Bengaluru Football CLub
1235 Govardhan Devaraj Srinivas 2017SEP1942 govardhan.soccer@gmail.com KARNATAKA AFC - C Certificate JSW Bengaluru Football Club
1236 Kitbor Kharkongor 2017SEP1944 Kitbor17@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Langsning Football Club
1237 Kamminthang Tuboi 2017SEP1945 mon2boi@gmail.com MANIPUR AIFF - D License
1238 Vernaroy Bamon 2017SEP1946 vernaroybamon@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Directorate of Sport Youth affairs
1239 Pratap Lalbahadur Soni 2017SEP1948 pratapsoni95@gmail.com GUJRAT AIFF - D License
1240 Present Bareh 2017SEP1950 barehpresent1802@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License
1241 Sanjeev Patsani 2017SEP1951 sanjeevpatsani87@gmail.com ORISSA AIFF - Grassroots Course,
AFC - C Certificate
MOTHER'S PUBLIC SCHOOL, HEAD COACH
1242 Goutam Das 2017SEP1952 goutamfootball25@gmail.com ORISSA AFC - C Certificate ODISHA POLICE FOOTBALL TEAM ( GOOLKEEPER COACH)
1243 Satyajeet Roy 2017SEP1954 satyajeet.roy018@gmail.com BIHAR AIFF - D License KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGTHAN
1244 Mar Ardameki Patwet 2017SEP1955 marardameki@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License 7-Wasa United Sports & Cultural Club
1245 Gamcheng R Marak 2017SEP1956 16thgamcheng@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Junior Football Coach, MEGHALAYA GOVERNMENT
1246 Fayaz Ahmad Shah 2017SEP1957 shahfayazsfc@gmail.com JAMMU & KASHMIR AFC - C Certificate
1247 Vanlallian Sanga 2017SEP1960 tatea07@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License Mizoram Football Association
1248 Rochhing Puia 2017SEP1963 rochhingpuia08@gmail.com MIZORAM
1249 Stelin Mukhim 2017SEP1964 stelinmukhim@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License
1250 Anand Gurung 2017SEP1965 anangurung1122@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License MFA
1251 Parabudkini Dkhar 2017SEP1966 parabudkini@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License TREILANG SOCIO CULTURAL SPORTS MOWKAIAW
1252 Shashank Dogra 2017SEP1972 shashank.dogra94@gmail.com HARYANA Other Foreign Licenses
1253 Amethyst Ryntathiang 2017SEP1979 ab19kharjana@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License Mawpat Sport Club
1254 William Koso 2017SEP1980 thajiikoso@gmail.com NAGALAND AFC - B Certificate Aizawl Football Club
1255 Gosen Rammawia 2017SEP1981 gosenrammawia@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate Aizawl Football Club
1256 Premus Dkhar 2017SEP1984 pdkhar3@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License FOOTBALL COACH
1257 Kitbor Lang Kharlukhi 2017SEP1986 kharlukhikit@gmail.com MEGHALAYA AIFF - D License District Sports Office , Nongpoh
1258 Sahil Singh 2017SEP1987 singhsahil7838@gmail.com HARYANA AIFF - D License FAST F.C
1259 Prashant Shri Prakash Verma 2017SEP1989 vermaprashant151@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA AIFF - D License Hope football academy
1260 Manigandan Krishna 2017SEP1990 pravinaidu@gmail.com KARNATAKA AFC - C Certificate Elite football academy
1261 Neizokhrielie Sanchu 2017SEP1992 akhrieliesanchu@gmail.com NAGALAND AFC - C Certificate
1262 Witamsinbou Nkhapuinamai 2017SEP1998 alex.newmai22@gmail.com NAGALAND AIFF - D License
1263 Hc Zarzoliana 2017SEP2002 HCxara@gmail.com MIZORAM AIFF - D License Chanmari West FC
1264 Alvin Lalramnghaka 2017SEP2009 alvin.ralte@yahoo.in MIZORAM AIFF - D License
1265 Sujith Kumar 2017SEP2015 sujithsubbiahpt@gmail.com TAMIL NADU AIFF - D License Subbiah Central School (Coach)
1266 Mohammed Qadeer Shaikh 2017OCT2110 qadeerfootball@gmail.com MADHYA PRADESH AFC - Goalkeeping Level 1 Mumbai Football Club
1267 Renthlei Lalremtluanga 2017OCT2120 rlalremtluangar@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - B Certificate Mizoram Football Association
1268 Samson Ramengmawia 2017OCT2121 ess8hmar@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate
1269 Lalsangzuala Hmar 2017OCT2124 sangzuala36@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate
1270 Lalruatliana Sailo 2017OCT2125 toiasailo@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - B Certificate Mizoram State Sports Council
1271 Laltuakliana Renthlei 2017OCT2126 tuakarenthlei@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate
1272 Danny Lalawmpuia 2017OCT2127 Dannylm6969@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate
1273 R Lalnunsangi 2017OCT2128 manuny05ralte@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate
1274 Danny Lalduhawma 2017OCT2129 dannylkawlni04@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - A Certificate FIFA Technical Officer
1275 C. Vanlalhriatrenga Hriatrenga 2017OCT2130 cvhriatrenga@gmail.com MIZORAM AFC - C Certificate